Home Page

Term dates/Holiday list

TERM DATES 2017/2018

                                                                               

TERM DATES: 2018 – 2019

INFORMATION FOR PARENTS/CARERS

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

Staff Training Day School Closed

Monday 3rd September 2018

Staff Training Day School Closed

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term Starts

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term Holiday School Closed

Mon 22nd October – Fri 26th October 2018

Term Ends

                 Friday 21st December 2018 @ 1:00pm

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Staff Training Day School Closed

                      Monday 7th January 2019

Term Starts

                       Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term Holiday School Closed

Mon 18th – Fri 22nd February 2019

Term Ends

Friday 5th April 2019 @ 1:00pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Term Starts

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday School Closed

Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term Holiday School Closed

Mon 27th May – Fri 31st May 2019

Term Ends

Friday 19th July 2019 @ 1:00pm

 

 

  INSET DAYS                                                                                        BANK HOLIDAYS

 

  Monday 3rd September 2018                                                       Monday 1st January 2019

  Tuesday 4th September 2018                                                       Friday 19th April 2019 (Good Friday)

  Monday 7th January 2019                                                           Monday 7th January 2019

  Monday 22nd July 2019                                                              Monday 6th May 2019 (May Day)

  Tuesday 23rd July 2019                                                              Monday 27th May 2019 (Spring Bank Hol)


  • A: Botwell House Catholic Primary School,
  • Botwell Lane, Hayes, UB3 2AB
  • T: 02085732229
Top