

Governing Board as of September 2023

Name	Category	Committee Membership and Roles	Term of Office
Kevin Oakley	Ex-Officio Governor	Headteacher F&P Committee W&P Committee C&S Committee	N/A
Sr Eileen McLoughlin	Foundation Governor	Chair of Governors SEND/Inclusion Governor RE Governor W&P Committee	01.09.2023 – 31.08.2027
Daniel Ferrer	Parent Governor	Vice Chair of Governors F&P Committee	07.02.2023 – 07.02.2027
Pauline Glancy	Foundation Governor	Core Curriculum Governor C&S Committee	01.09.2021 – 21.08.2025
Kathy Queenan	Foundation Governor	Health & Safety Governor F&P Committee	01.07.2020 - 31.08.2024
Maxine Potgieter	Co-Opted Governor	C&S Committee	12.05.2022 – 11.05.2026
Gael Somerville	Foundation Governor	F&P Committee	01.09.2023 – 31.08.2027
Sophia Martin	LA Governor	Safeguarding Governor	08.07.2022 – 07.07.2026
Ann Mullaney	Foundation Governor	W&P Committee	01.03.2023 – 31.08.2026
Roy Lathwell	Staff Governor		29.09.2020 – 29.09.2024
Joanna Murlewska	Parent Governor	Foundation Curriculum Governor C&S Committee	07.02.2023 – 07.02.2027
Fr Joseph Katthula	Foundation Governor	RE Governor W&P Committee	Pending reappointment