Skip to content ↓

About Us

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team Role Responsibilities

Senior Leadership Team  Role Responsibilities
Mr K C E Oakley Headteacher

-Overall Standards

-Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs S Yu Business Manager


-Health & Safety

-Office team

Mrs H Slater

Assistant Headteacher

-Designated Safeguarding Lead

-Assessment Leader

-Pupil premium & Catch-up Champion

-GDPR Data controller

Mr R Lathwell Assistant Headteacher

-KS2 Quality of Education

-Educational Visits Coordinator

-RE Coordinator

Ms S Bridger Assistant Headteacher

-EYFS & KS1 Quality of Education

-Cultural Capital 

Miss F Howard Inclusion Manager

-Deputy Safeguarding Lead

-Designated Teacher for Equalities

-Designated Teacher for Children Looked After

Mrs J Lathwell KS1 Senior Leader

-Learning Environment

-KS1 Outcomes

-Maths Lead

Miss H Smith KS2 Senior Leader

-KS2 Outcomes

-English Lead

Dolly Therapy Dog

-Enhancing smiles

-Taking children/staff for walks

- For more information on Dolly, please visit her own page.

Nursery Team

Teacher Support staff Support staff Support Staff

Mrs Ansell/

Mrs S Mburu (Tues)

Ms S Davies (NNEB) Mrs S Kamya (LSA) Mrs K Dhah / Mrs K Dastgir(LSA)

Reception Team

Class Class Teacher Support staff

Reception RB

Mrs S Bridger

Miss S Binji / Mrs N Nzeyimana (LSA)

Reception D

Mrs S Darocha

Mrs K Doukaki/Miss E Burton (LSA)

Reception R Miss C Robson Ms T Rutland / Mrs M Qipo (LSA)

Year 1 Team

Class Class Teacher Support staff
Year 1D Mr G Davis Mrs A Crawford (TA)
Year 1B Miss J Brennan Mrs K Filip/Mrs M Devasi (LSA)
Year 1M  Mr S McCann Mrs A-M Dodd/Mrs A Kose / Mrs M Beadle  (LSA)

Year 2 Team

Class Class Teacher Support staff
Year 2W Mrs J Lathwell (Team Lead) Mrs A Williams (TA)
Year 2C Miss R Caulfield Mrs C Franklin (LSA)
Year 2P Miss R Phillips Mrs S Porter / Mrs S Samra (LSA)

Year 3 Team

Class Class Teacher Support staff
Year 3P Miss R Paul (Team Lead) Miss H Logue / Miss V Simpoulou (LSA)
Year 3A Mr J Abbiw Mrs S Diggin-Ogle (LSA)
Year 3B Mrs A Bradley Mrs J Jones (LSA)

Year 4 Team

Class Class Teacher Support staff
Year 4N Miss M Naughton (Team Lead) Miss M Cullen (LSA)
Year 4AB Mrs A Blake Miss L Gerred (LSA)

Year 4B

Mrs J Bhogal

Mrs M Oskoff (LSA)

Year 5 Team

Class Class Teacher Support staff

Year 5S

Mr D Simpson (Team Lead)

Mrs S Edwards / Mr R Saib (LSA)

Year 5J Miss N Jordan Mrs J King (LSA)
Year 5O Mr P O'Sullivan Mrs R Sagar (LSA)

Year 6 Team

Class Class Teacher Support staff
Year 6S Ms H Smith (Team Lead) Miss R Laide (TA)
Year 6R Miss K Ringshaw Mrs M Herman / Miss E Foley (LSA)
Year 6W Mrs K Walmsley Miss D Taylor (LSA)

Specialist teachers

Teacher Specialism
Miss C Bedford (Team Lead) P.E
Mrs S Curran French
Miss H Cuthbertson Music

Inclusion Team

Teacher Role
Miss F Howard Inclusion Manager
Mrs A Biddle LSA
Ms G Costa LSA
Mrs G Bedi LSA

Cover Support Team

Staff Role
Miss C Mellon Teacher

Mrs O-M Vasile-Stoicescu

Miss A Ward




Administrative Team

Staff Role
Mrs S Yu Business & Office Manager
Mrs L Saib Headteacher's PA/ Marketing & Admissions
Mrs R Banga Finance Officer
Mrs M Simpson Finance Support Officer
Miss T Ellwood Attendance & Admissions Officer
Ms B Bolton Receptionist & Admin Support
Mr L Sands IT Technician

Mrs L Dunne

Admin Support

Welfare Team

Staff Role
Ms J Rayner Welfare Officer/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs D Lanagan Welfare Assistant

Site Team

Staff Role
Mr S Kumar Site Manager
Mr D Woodham Assistant Site Manager
Mrs B Harnett Cleaner
Mrs R Bhatia Cleaner
Mrs I Rai Cleaner
Mrs K Kilmister Cleaner

Lunchtime Leaders

Mrs K Kilmister (Senior) Mrs R Bhatia Miss G Barnes Ms L Thomas
Mrs G Dhillon Mrs M O'Grady Mrs M Dawson  

Mrs B Harnett

Mr D Woodham

Mrs D Redkar

Mrs H Galleni

Mrs D Lanagan

Mrs Luis



Contact Us

Botwell House
Botwell Lane, Hayes

Telephone: 0208 573 2229